Organ Recital Series at St. Patrick's Cathedral 2016

St. Patrick's Cathedral

All Organ Recitals begin at 3:15 p.m. unless otherwise indicated

Christopher Stanton Brunt - Sunday, January 1, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

 

John Paul Farahat - Sunday, January 22, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

 

 Alessandro Pittorino - Sunday, January 29, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

 Jacqueline Yost - Sunday, February 12, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Damin Spritzer - Sunday, February 19, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Bryan Dunnewald - Sunday, February 26, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Karen Electra Christianson - Sunday, March 19, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Robert E. Frazier - Sunday, March 26, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Curt Sather - Sunday, April 2, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Stephen Kalnoske - Sunday, April 23, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Domenico Severin - Sunday, April 30, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Daniel Brondel & Peter Kiral - Sunday, May 7, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Stephen Fraser - Sunday, May 14, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Jordan DeRouen - Sunday, June 11, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Marina Omelchenko - Sunday, July 2, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Michael Hey & Katherine Peck - Sunday, July 9, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Joseph Russell - Sunday, July 16, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

David G. Enos - Sunday, July 30, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Bruno Mathieu - Sunday, August 6, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Karen Beaumont - Sunday, August 13, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM

 

Share this event